Thursday, November 5, 2009

New Album Release


Weezer releases their 7th studio album, “Radtitude

Track List:

1.    "(If You're Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To"
2.    "I'm Your Daddy" (featuring Kenny G)
3.    "The Girl Got Hot" 
4.    "Can't Stop Partying" (featuring Lil Wayne)   
5.    "Put Me Back Together"     
6.    "Trippin' Down the Freeway"     
7.    "Love Is the Answer"     
8.    "Let It All Hang Out"     
9.    "In the Mall"     
10.    "I Don't Want to Let You Go" 

(Listen to the songs on Myspace)


Weezer with Kenny G, I kid you NOT!!!


Btw, just found out Weezer have their own encyclopedia page (the Weezer encyclopedia):

No comments: