Wednesday, February 10, 2010

{New Album Release}

Dream Evil – In The Night [2010]

Dream Evil releases their 6th studio Album entitled “In The Night”, the track above titled “In The Fires Of The Sun” is the ONLY track worth listening in my opinion.


  1. In the Night
  2. Bang Your Head
  3. See the Light
  4. Electric
  5. Frostbite
  6. On the Wind
  7. The Ballad
  8. In the Fires of the Sun
  9. Mean Machine
  10. Kill, Burn, Be Evil
  11. The Unchosen One

No comments: