Sunday, April 5, 2009

New Album Release


Lacuna Coil -- Shallow Life (April 21st)

The Italian metal band will be releasing their 5th studio album later this month, i find Lacuna Coil to be a very listenable band although their music is rather “simple”.


1.    "Survive"     
2.    "I Won’t Tell You"    
3.    "Not Enough"     
4.    "I’m Not Afraid"   
5.    "I Like It"     
6.    "Underdog"     
7.    "The Pain"     
8.    "Spellbound"   
9.    "Wide Awake" 
10.    "The Maze"   
11.    "Unchained"    
12.    "Shallow Life" 

No comments: